Glookast Resellers


Territory Reseller Contact Email URL

CANADA
Eastern Canada

EUROPE
 CEV  Justin Meunier          justin@cev.ca                                 
www.cev.ca 
Netherlands Fofic Marc Burkett marc.burkett@fofic.nl www.fofic.nl
UK & Ireland Tyrell Bryan Malone bryan.malone@tyrellcct.com www.tyrellcct.com
UK Digital Garage Ltd. Charles Manolescue charles@digitalgarage.tv www.digitalgarage.tv
LATAM        
Argentina SVC Domingo Simonetta dsimonetta@svc.com.ar www.svc.com.ar
Brazil CIS Rafael Defaveri rafael@cisbrasil.tv www.cisgroup.tv
Chile VGL Francisco Jaramillo panchco@vgl.cl www.vgl.cl
Colombia Videoelec Jesus Lozano jesus.lozano@videoelec.com www.videoelec.com
Mexico Artec Jaime Tovar Fischer jtovar@artec.com.mx www.artec.com.mx
USA        
New England, NY, NJ HB Communications Jim Burke jburke@hbcommunications.com www.hbcommunications.com


If no reseller is listed for your area please contact GLOOKAST directly at +1-954-302-2024 or info@glookast.com